How to Use Tags Settings

You are here:

1. Tap main_menu to open the Main Menu.
 

2. Tap General settings.
 

tags_settings

 
3. Tap Allow to reuse tag to enable the option.

    • If enabled, existing tag can be reused when enrolling a new item or location.
    • If reused, the tag is removed from the previous entity.

 

4. Tap Read tag details on identify item / tag to enable the option.

    • If enabled, additional information is shown when identifying an item or a tag.

 

5. Tap Maximum tags per item.

    • Dialog window with input field opens.

 

6. Type in a number of tags you want to be able to associate with an item.

    • Tap OK to apply the change.

 

7. Tap Maximum tags per location.

    • Dialog window with input field opens.

 

8. Type in a number of tags you want to be able to associate with a location.

    • Tap OK to apply the change.