How to Delete Provider

You are here:

1. Open the Providers page.
 

2. Click a provider name to open its details page.
 

3. Click the Delete button.

  • • Confirmation dialog opens.

 

4. Click OK for confirmation.
 

NOTE:

  • • If you delete a provider and later decide to use it, you have to set it up again.
  • • All devices related to the provider are deleted as well.
  • • We recommend that, instead of deleting it, you only disable the provider you do not want to use.