How to Delete Module
- • If you delete a module, every module instance which is a part of it is deleted as well.
- • If you decide to use it later, you will have to add and configure module instances again.
- • Instead of deleting it, you can stop any module instance you are not using.
1. Open the Modules page.
4. Click the icon next to the module you want to delete.
5. Click OK for confirmation.