How to Delete Integration Plug-in

You are here:

NOTE:

  • • If you delete an integration and later decide to use it, you will have to add and configure it again.
  • • Instead of deleting it, you can stop the integration you do not want to use.

 

1. Open the Integration page.
 

2. Click the button next to the integration you want to delete.
 

3. Click OK for confirmation.