How to Delete Group

You are here:

1. Open the Groups page.
 

2. Click a group name to open its details page.
 

3. Click the Delete button.

  • • Confirmation dialog opens.

 

4. Click OK for confirmation.
 

NOTE:

  • • If you delete a group and later decide to use it, you have to add and configure it again.