How to Delete Device

You are here:

1. Open the Devices page.
 

2. Click a device name open its details page.
 

3. Click the Delete button.

  • • Confirmation dialog opens.

 

4. Click OK for confirmation.

 

NOTE:

  • • If you delete a device and later decide to use it, you have to add and configure it again.
  • • We recommend that, instead of deleting it, you only disable or stop the device you do not want to use.