How to Decommission Tag

You are here:

While on Items / Locations / Users page:
 

1. Click an item / location / user to open its details page.
 

2. In the Tags management section click next to the tag you want to decommission.
 

3. Select Remove.
 

4. Click Yes in the confirmation dialog to decommission the tag.

  • • You can reuse the decommissioned tag and associated it with another item / location / person.