How to Change Synchronization Settings

You are here:

Sync Settings on the General settings screen offer the option of enabling or disabling synchronization of items, locations, models, manufacturers, users and photos.
Disabled options won’t be sent to the specified endpoint when performing the synchronization.

 
1. Tap main_menu to open the Main Menu.
 

2. Tap General Settings.
 

3. Select the checkbox next to the option you want to enable.
 

Sync_enabling